EPYWL League Officers

Position Officer Name EMail Address Cell Number
President Bill Brong blbrong@gmail.com 610 496 6251
Vice President Ryan Dottery rdottery@comcast.net 267-334-5170
Secretary
Treasurer Michael Evans mevans@basdschools.org 6102976292
Member At Large Joe Flaherty jflaherty@lccc.edu
Referee Assignor Larry Deiter ldeiter@goconnect.com 610 390 3006


Team Contacts

Allen

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach WALTER SEALS walter.seals@yahoo.com 610-509-7593
League Representative Michael Correll correll4u@yahoo.com 4846026011
Team Statistician Arteaga Jessica ayacanaries@gmail.com 9546553340

Central Bucks

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Joe McGinley mcgjam45@aol.com 215-997-8799
JV Coach Howard Wilson howardwilson25@hotmail.com 2672615209
League Representative Tom Wierzbowski tom@selzercompany.com 267-884-2729
League Representative Eric Green etgreeny@gmail.com 9178876397
Team Statistician Tom Wierzbowski tom@selzercompany.com 267-884-2729

East Side Youth Ctr

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
League Representative Paul Edwards pedwardsrelo@gmail.com 267 241 9649
Team Statistician Pattie Lengle pfejj05@aol.com 484-358-3845

Liberty

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Michael Evans mevans@basdschools.org 6102976292
League Representative Rich Cabrera mex2106@yahoo.com 610 216 9516
Team Statistician Michael Evans mevans@basdschools.org 610 297-6292

Little Royals

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Alan Reto coachalanreto@gmail.com 4842391277
Team Statistician Matt Thomas mattdake@ptd.net 570-234-5338

Notre Dame

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Exhibition Coach Mike Carroll mbcarroll@mmm.com 610-809-6402
Head Coach Bill Mains billmains1@yahoo.com 610-905-9323
JV Coach Jim Ludlow jnslud@rcn.com 610-217-6873
League Representative Bill Mains billmains1@yahoo.com 610 905 9323
Team Statistician Robert Feltmann feltmann.robert@gmail.com 610 248 5557

Northwestern

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Rick Croll coachcroll@ptd.net 610 715 2406
Team Statistician Kevin Golas kgolas@gmail.com 484 347 0900

Pennridge

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Exhibition Coach Derek Stewart dstewart@aspire-1.com 267 455 5585
Head Coach Brian Kuhns bmk25@att.net 215-385-0347
League Representative Bob Pavlek bobpavlek@yahoo.com 2673747073
Team Statistician Heather Gallagher hfgallagher3@gmail.com 2642407893
Varsity Coach Matt Weidemoyer mweidemoyer@gmail.com 917 301 0740
Varsity Coach John Coffin coffin10@comcast.net 2158734499

Quakertown Blue

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Dan Ziegler danzieglerdeliveryserv@comcast.net 215-859-2393
Team Statistician Ryan Dottery qycwrestling@yahoo.com 267-334-5170
Varsity Coach Brian Carroll brianbmc2@gmail.com 215-971-4526
Varsity Coach Bryan Gaj bgaj@lightbeamhealth.com 215-806-5710

Salisbury

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Exhibition Coach Shawn Blunt smb72@rcn.com 610-730-0954
Head Coach Steve Linn linn.melissa@yahoo.com 484 632 9477
League Representative Mike Krauss mkrauss@rcn.com 484 554 8861
League Representative John Gibbons jjgibbons99@gmail.com 484-764-9632
Team Statistician John Gibbons jjgibbons99@gmail.com 484 764-9632

Southern Lehigh

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Joe King Josephdking@yahoo.com 607-624-2341
League Representative Jon Phillips jphillips5115@hotmail.com 7323096553
Team Statistician Jason Probst jasonprobst@outlook.com 610 248 1779

Souderton

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Head Coach Matt Waltenbaugh Matt.Waltenbaugh@CHLSYSTEMS.com 267-718-9545
JV Coach Ken Arobone kbone@comcast.net
League Representative Bill Brong blbrong@gmail.com 610 496 6251
Team Statistician Frank Pollock theorigs@comcast.net 2158591596

West Bethlehem

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Exhibition Coach Craig Lutseo craig.lutseo@gmail.com 484 435 5223
League Representative Scott Fenstermacher sfensty@yahoo.com 610-703-9527
League Representative Gary Albright albygsa1@aol.com 610-704-5291
Team Statistician Jack Fenstermacher jackfensty62@gmail.com 610 570 7087
Varsity Coach Jack Fenstermacher jackfensty62@gmail.com 610-570-7087
Varsity Coach Kevin Fenstermacher klfensty@gmail.com 484-239-4447

Williams Township

Position Name EMAIL Address Cell Number
Exhibition Coach Dave Jones jonesyd66@yahoo.com 484-560-0923
Head Coach Aaron Gibbs gibbs0621@gmail.com 610 730 7524
Team Statistician Rachelle Gibbs gibbs0621@gmail.com 570 947 5108
Varsity Coach Chuck Brown cnbrowniii@gmail.com 484 554 2799